Menu

Contact Us

Please use the form below to request information from Portobello Institute expressing the course you are interested in.

Alternatively you can contact our academic advisors directly. Full contact details listed below.

Contact Us

 

Early Years degree

Jennifer Matteazzi
Jennifer.matteazzi@portobelloinstitute.ie
01 8920040

Beauty & Makeup

Jenny Cosgrave
Jenny.cosgrave@portobelloinstitute.ie
01 8920007

Fashion & design

Jenny Cosgrave
Jenny.cosgrave@portobelloinstitute.ie
01 8920007

Montessori & ECCE

info@portobelloinstitute.ie
01 8920000

Sports

Shane Ferris
Shane.ferris@portobelloinstitute.ie
01 8920011

CME

Lynda.oneill@portobelloinstitute.ie
01 8920020

Special Needs Assisting

Megan Corr
Megan.corr@portobelloinstitute.ie
01 8920024

Health

health@portobelloinstitute.ie
01 8920000

Business

bst@portobelloinstitute.ie
01 8920000

Brandon Mclean
brandon.mclean@portobelloinstitute.ie
01 8920031

We use cookies to improve your experience on this website. Read More Allow Cookies